## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## Case Nos. 74 & 78/2019 (WESCO Utility ARR & Open Access)Date: 12.2.2020 at 10.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: WESCO Utility
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Er.(Dr) Prasnta Kumar Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
2	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-750007.
3	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President,Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
4	Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
5	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd.(UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
6	M/s. D.D.Tron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Sundargarh, Odisha.
7	M/s. Shri Jagannath Alloys Private Limited, At- Plot No-QQQ-14, Civil Township, Rourkela, Dist-Sundargarh-769004.
8	M/s. Ritika Ispat Private Limited, Plot No-490, Balanda, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
9	M/s. Shri Radha Krishna Ispat (P) Ltd., Plot No-19, P Goi Bhanga, Kalunga, Dist- Sundargarh-770031.
10	M/s. Top Tech Steels (P) Ltd., At-Hati bari Road, Kuamunda, Vedvyas, Rourkela- 770039.
11	M/s. Subh Ispat Private Limited, At-Jiabahal, Kalunga, Sundargarh-770031.
12	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat (P) Ltd., Regd. Office at-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, 769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
13	M/s. Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist- Sundargarh, Odisha.
14	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
15	M/s. Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited, At/Po-Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
16	M/s. ATC Telecom Ifrastructure (P) Limited, 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
17	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
18	Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhavan, Kheterajpur,

	Sambalpur-678003 (Consumer Counsel)
19	Sundargarh District Employee Association, AL-1, Basanti Nagar, Rourkela 769012. (Consumer Counsel)
20	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
21	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
22	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
23	M/s. Vedanta Limted, 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-23.
24	Sri P.K.Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
25	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicant

## Sd/-SECRETARY